January 6

I was up at 15 minutes til 6 to get my shower. I knew my next chance wouldn’t be until 6 pm.

The girls got here around 7 and Allie’s mom waited with her at the bottom of the driveway for the school bus.

In the morning we worked on math, grammar, and spelling. Quentin, Madison, and Bub went to town to pick up a few things and brought pizza back for lunch.

Allie got off the school bus around 4, and their mom was here to pick them up around 5:30.

We had a late supper, cleaned up, and watched Antiques Roadshow.

It was a full day, and I am tired. I am sure I will sleep like a baby tonight.

About oneandahalfacrehomestead

Welcome to OneAndaHalfAcreHomestead. I hope you enjoy your visit! :)Vicki
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to January 6

  1. donna says:

    Sounds like it went smoothly. I’m sure you were tired. I watched Antiques Roadshow last night too. I really like that show. Talk to you soon. God bless.

Leave a Reply

